Good Liars Club Festival 2022
Sat Aug 6! 7 Showcases! 32 Liars! 

Anne, Anne, Anne, Antonio & Andy
Lies After Dark (Rated R for "Risque")
6 AKDT/7 PDT/8 MDT/9 CDT/10 EDT

Jeff Doyle, Diana Veiga, Ingrid Nixon, Anne Rutherford & Norm Brecke

MC Chetter Galloway

May contain strong language or situations.

Three Ladies & a Gentleman
12 AKDT/1 PDT/2 MDT/3 CDT/4 EDT
Knee-Slappin' Gollywhoppers
3:30 AKDT/4:30 PDT/5:30 MDT/6:30 CDT/7:30 EDT

Register for the Festival, to attend any and all of the showcases!

(Tellers are not listed in order of performance within showcase)

Four Gentlemen & a Lady
1 AKDT/2 PDT/3 MDT/4 CDT/5 EDT
The Prevaricators
5 AKDT/6 PDT/7 MDT/8 CDT/9 EDT

Donate to the entire Festival or a selected showcase. Donors will get a link to a recording of the show to watch on demand for 10 days.