Artists Standing Strong Together:
Lunar New Year Family Fest

a whole day of fun...for everyone!

​Saturday, February 13, 2021

2-6pm (EST) 1-5pm (CST) 12-4pm (MST)

11-3pm (PST) 10-2pm (AKST) 9-1pm (HST)

Anne- 1:35 pm (PST)

Norm- 2:10pm (PST)

​ Register at: ASST Lunar New Year Story Fest

 

LIVING ROOM LIVE with Anne & Norm

An hour of Stories, Songs, & Shenanigans!

Sunday, February 13, 2021

4:00 PST / 5:00 MST / 6:00 CST / 7:00 EST

Go here for your link to the show!

Anne & Norm Living Room Live

 

Not Your Mother’s Fairy Tales

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

4:00 AST / 5:00 PST / 6:00 MST / 7:00 CST / 8:00 EST

With- Tobey Anderson, Norm Brecke,

Steve Daut, Ingrid Nixon,

Laura Packer, & Anne Rutherford

Get your link at: NOT YOUR MOTHER'S FAIRY TALES

 

The TBD Storyteller Present:

CABIN FEVER

Cooped Up, Cramped, & Ready to Tell!

Anne Rutherford, Antonio Rocha, Ingrid Nixon, Norm Brecke

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

4:00 AST / 5:00 PST / 6:00 MST / 7:00 CST / 8:00 EST

Free (donations gladly accepted)

Get your link at: CABIN FEVER

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021- 7:00-8:30 PM

Stories on Tap: Sweet

Hosts- Anne & Norm

Private Group meeting Virtually

 

Saturday, March 13, 2021- 3:30pm – 5pm? Central 

Tejas Storytelling Festival- Liar’s Contest

“The Flaming Pants Invitational”

Anne & Norm will be competing.

Link will be posted when available.

 

Saturday, March 13, 2021- 5pm Pacific

PSG Extra- SURPRISE ENDINGS: Tales that Take a Turn

Norm Tech Host

Enjoy original and vintage stories fueled by sudden plot twists from award-winning storyteller Anne Rutherford. Join her for unreliable narrators, unpredictable characters, and endings you didn’t see coming!

($10 per screen to register.)

Click here to register:

Anne's SURPRISE ENDINGS SHOW

​Saturday, March 20, 2021: 4pm-6pm Pacific

World Storytelling Day PDX: New Beginnings

Featured tellers: Anne Rutherford, Norm Brecke, Chetter Galloway, Juliana Pearson, Steven Henegar, Trish Anderson, Gretchen Peterson & Eric Foxman.

REGISTRATION Link:

WORLD STORYTELLING DAY PDX 2021

 

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

TBD Storytellers SHOW

Virtual Live Event

An evening of short stories by Sheila Arnold, Simon Brooks, & Paul Strickland, & Jeff Doyle

Free- Donations Gladly Accepted

​Registration Link Coming Soon

 

Wednesday, March 31, 2021- 7:00-8:30 PM

Stories on Tap: Trial

Hosts- Anne & Norm

Private Group meeting Virtually

 

Saturday, April 17, 2021

5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Norm’s PSG Extra: The Devil With The Three Golden Hairs

& more!

($10 per screen to register)

LINK to Register: DEVIL WITH THREE GOLDEN HAIRS

 

Sunday, April 25, 2021- 2:35pm – 3:30 PST

Northlands Virtual Confabulation Fringe

Norm will be performing: The Rough Edge of the Ocean

Surprising lessons from growing up on the Oregon Coast

More information coming soon

 

Sunday, April 25, 2021- 5:00 pm PST

Northlands Virtual Confabulation

Closing Story Concert

Norm will be telling “I’m a Singing Cowboy?” as part of the closing Story Concert

More information coming soon

 

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

TBD Storytellers SHOW

Virtual Live Event

An evening of short stories by Anne Rutherford, Sheila Arnold, Simon Brooks, & Paul Strickland, Norm Brecke, Ingrid Nixon, Jeff Doyle, & Antonio Rocha

Free- Donations Gladly Accepted

​Registration Link Coming Soon

 

Wednesday, April 28, 2021- 7:00-8:30 PM PDT

Stories on Tap: Pandemonium

Hosts- Anne & Norm

Private Group meeting Virtually

 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021- 5:00-6:30 PM PDT

The Good Liars Club

Anne & Norm and a host of other “good” liars tell some whoppers for your entertainment only!

Link coming soon

 

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

TBD Storytellers SHOW

Virtual Live Event

An evening of short stories by Anne Rutherford, Sheila Arnold, Simon Brooks, & Paul Strickland, Norm Brecke, Ingrid Nixon, Jeff Doyle, & Antonio Rocha

Free- Donations Gladly Accepted

​Registration Link Coming Soon

Stories on Tap

Stories on Tap

GOOF

GOOF

Grimm NW

Grimm NW

Tellabration 2017

Tellabration 2017

Scared in PDX

Scared in PDX

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube
  • Pinterest - White Circle